Behind the bar

Fagnum | 01-Feb-2017

1. Meenakshi Singhal

Meenakshi Singhal

2. Bhavesh Zavar

Bhavesh Zavar

3. Deepak Sharma

Deepak Sharma

4. Syed Shabee Rehman

Syed Shabee Rehman

5. Nida Saqib

Nida Saqib

6. Nikhil Jain

Nikhil Jain

7. Mahvish Khan

Mahvish Khan

8. Garima Luthra

Garima Luthra

The views and opinions expressed in this article are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of The writers are solely responsible for any claims arising out of the contents of this article.